MY Fitness Pal - so if you have an account - feel free to add me: honeygirlk

I weighed myself this morning and I'm at 251.5 lbs. Darn it - that means I gained about 2 lbs since yesterday.  The last week I weighed in at 249.3 lbs. And, the week before that I was at 248.2 lbs.  But honestly, I haven't been feeling myself lately and comfort food has been getting me through that funk.  I know it's not the best thing to do - turn to food when I'm not feeling myself... but sometimes it's the thing that helps.  I'm working on it so that I won't be consistently doing that.

I'm going to be working on my November dinner calendar.  It's something fun for myself and my sons to do and it also helps to save us some money since we are not impulse buying when we go to the store.  I'll post a photo of it when we are done.  Losing weight seems like such a challenge... and it's not the over eating that I have to deal with like most people may experience, it's my lack of food in my system that is my problem.  I truly need to start balancing my schedule to allow myself to eat properly and hopefully things will start to get on track again.

Thanks for stopping by.
Honey



Leave a Reply.