If you have been following me on my YouTube channel for a little while now, you will know that I have been trying my best to make my YT channel a lot more like my blog... basically - turn it into more of a Lifestyle & Beauty channel instead of just a Beauty Channel.  I feel that it really is more "me" related and I really love that I have been incorporating all the things that I love on my channel - from my cooking and foodie videos to my life and vlogs.  With that in mind - I wanted to really focus more on the people I love so much...  my Family.  After contemplating over this the last couple of weeks, I figured I would start a series that would really encompass the things that keep me the most busy in my life - My Family and my work.

Now - those of you who don't already know... I am a Stay at Home / Work from Home Mommy.   While my family is my most important focus, I do manage several businesses from home.  Being a full time mother and working from home is definitely a challenge and I have been wanting to share some of the tips and tricks I have to keep myself sane. lol

So - I'm starting a new Series on my YouTube Channel / Blog called: "Work from Home Mommy, Survival Guide".  I will try to film tips once every 2 weeks and if I can't keep up with the videos (because I truly am busy) - I will blog about my tip here.  It will include everything from keeping my children busy to finding time to get work done and even making a home cooked meal that is healthy and quick.  I'll also vlog from time to time about progress and how some things may work while others may  not.  But most importantly - it is my way to help other mommies out there that have challenges.  Many people think that working from home or being a stay at home mom is easy work - but quite frankly, it truly is the opposite.  While most others get to clock out of their job and come home to relax with their family - a SAHM or WFHM (stay at home mom - work from home mom) really doesn't have a day off or vacation and sick days.  My hope is that this new series will help out the young mothers and mothers out there that feel like they may be alone in the game.  

If you have any questions - please do not hesitate to email me at [email protected] and ask me any specific questions you like.  You can also leave a comment down below.  I will try to answer them in separate post Spotlights to help the best way I can.

I am super excited for this series and look forward to hearing all of your thoughts.



Leave a Reply.