If you have been following me for a while, whether on YouTube or here on my blog... I'm sure you already know that my house is not very large.  But each year - we make it truly special and there is ALWAYS a Christmas tree in our house.  About 9 years ago, my hubby bought me this cute little tree.  It has fiber optic lights in it... and it twinkled so brightly at one time.  A couple of years ago - we lost the plug for it and so we have been stringing regular Christmas tree lights on it since.  Regardless, the children love it and they truly enjoy decorating it each year.  The twins took turns adding ornaments and they loved how awesome it was when it was all lit up.  

Christmas is an awesome thing in our house.  And we enjoy every single moment of it.  Decorating the tree was so much fun and I know the boys and my hubby and I will enjoy the rest of the month. 

Have a wonderful December from our house to yours!

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.