On our 2nd night out during our Staycation - we went out to a Italian Style Steak House called Pulehu, located at the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas - just about a mile from our resort the Westin Maui.  It's the sister resort of where we stayed as well as the Timeshare resort.  I wanted to dress casually but with a little flare this time... so I decided to go basic and comfortable with a fedora to add a little swagger to my look.
The makeup I am using is really easy, simple and wearable.  I am rocking colors from my Urban Decay Naked 1 Palette and on my lips I'm using Pink Pout by Revlon and Tea Rose by NYX.  My earrings are from I-Candy Couture and are the Tray D. Twisted Woven Hoops.

My striped tank is from Old Navy.  My jeans are another pair from Just My Size and my flip flops are from Old Navy as well.  My handbag is the Guess Satchel which I've had for about a year now.  Besides my earrings, I am not using any other jewelry with exception to my wedding rings.
I love Fun and Swagger type outfits. Who says that a casual outfit can't be fabul



Leave a Reply.