I was really lucky when I received an email in my YouTube inbox from Palm Beach Jewelry - asking if I would like to do a Haul/Review for their company.  Not only do I consider it such a privilege to be able to do such awesome reviews on even awesomer products ( I know Awesomer is not a word, lol) I also get so try out something that everyone knows I love... JEWELRY!

First, let me start off by saying that their products are absolutely divine.  I love websites that give you the option to purchase celebrity inspired products, or products that most people could not afford unless they had pocket fulls of cash.  Everything on this site is affordable and definitely a great buy.

I was sent two items:  A beautiful ring and a necklace




This gorgeous ring is not just affordable but definitely a show stopper.




This beautiful necklace/pendant is so dainty and the perfect addition to any woman's jewelry collection.  It is a timeless pieces and something that will surely be used well into the next century.
For a complete review of the website and products - please watch my video below. 

Thank you so much to Palm Beach Jewelry for sending me these beautiful items. I love them!
FTC: I was sent these products for review and consideration by Palm Beach Jewelry in exchange for my honest opinion.  I am in no way affiliated with the company and was not paid in any way to provide this review.  My opinion is 100% honest and my own, it is unbiased and truthful.




Leave a Reply.