I was inspired to do this week's style set because of the gorgeous platform wedges from Forever 21.  I'm actually going to be getting those in the next week or so... they are on my wishlist. :)

Using those hot wedges as my inspiration - I decided I wanted this look to be very girlie and wanted it to have a Spring and Angelic twist to it.  I did not want too many accessories to take away from the boldness of those wedges, so I opted for lace and a cute floral head band that would tie the whole look together.   The gorgeous peach dress was a perfect fit and really added to girlie flare - making this look a go to for anyone during the spring.  What I love the most is that the colors are a combination of warm and cool tones and it will match any skin tone and even any built.  Someone with my built could rock this dress out like no other (snaps finger. lol)
Pretty in Peach

Oh My Love lace dress
$59 - topshop.com

Kotur
net-a-porter.com

River island
$7.58 - riverisland.com




Leave a Reply.