I'm sure most of you have heard about the new release from Sigma Beauty... Eye Shadow Bases.  I'm a bit late with talking about it here on my blog but I haven't forgotten and those that do not know about it - now you'll have a little info on it. :)
These awesome bases (which are now available for purchase) evolved from the best selling Bare, Dare and Flare Eye Shadow Palettes.  These bases were created so that they can be used with a wide variety of colors to enhance and even transform your existing eye shadows.   They have a smooth, quick-drying formula that is easy to apply and blend.

The single (individual bases) are available in a wide range of colors and are perfect addition to your makeup collection.  You can choose from nine shades ranging in neutrals to deep hues to create a number of looks from subtle to smokey.  The will increase the longevity of your look and give you the ability to easily transform your shadows for a bolder look.  The individual bases are now available for $13 each!
The Eye Shadow Base Kits can be used to be a part of your kit as well and compliment your BareDare and Flare Eye Shadow Palettes or purchased to enhance your existing eye shadow collection. The Eye Shadow Base Kits include three bases and the F70 brush for seamless application. Rather than purchasing three bases individually for $39, a kit can be purchased for $36, and includes the complimentary application brush! Here are the colors available in each kit! 
I'm definitely excited to try these bases out, or at least one of them.  It will be interesting to see how they compare to some of my favorites currently on the market. :)

Please note that I am an affiliate with Sigma Beauty and if you click on my links and make a purchase I may receive a small commission.  If you are uncomfortable with doing so or do not want to - you can also visit the website directly.  Please also note that I do not own any of these specific products from Sigma Beauty.  This is not a review but simply a Product Reveal based on information provided to me from Sigma.
10/8/2013 11:16:02 pm

It is an enormously inspiring post .I am totally pleased by your excellent work. It contains really very useful information. Looking forward for your next post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.