I came across this cleaning tip on a Facebook Page and thought I would share.  But after spending some time on Pinterest today, I found the actual blog that hosts this awesome tip.  So I have linked the correct site for you down below.  You can click on the image below or the link to be taken to the page that I found it.  All credit goes to the page owner, I am simply just sharing it with all of you.  I haven't used this method yet, but I do know that Baking Soda and Peroxide offer great cleaning on their own, I can only imagine what they can do together.  ~ Honey
The "miracle" of baking soda and peroxide. Put 1/4 cup of baking soda in a bowl.....add enough peroxide to make a paste. Rub on with fingers or sponge. Cleans EVERYTHING! Stove, oven, pans, stainless steel appliances, even the white handles of the refrig door.
Click here for details: http://www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com/2011/09/my-kitchen-miracle-cleaner-part-deux.html  Image and notation are owned by the link provided, I do not claim rights and I'm simply sharing!



Leave a Reply.