I have been wanting to create a tutorial for this look since I first rolled out the Raider Nation Collection for I-Candy Couture.  I haven't had the chance to do a tutorial with the colors and figured that this would be the perfect opportunity since I am rolling out the NFL Collections. 
Picture
I filmed a tutorial for this look which you can find embedded in this post below.  Here are the products used:

Primer: Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Base: NYX Eye Shadow Base in White

Shadows: I-Candy Couture's Raider Nation Collection (The Black Hole, Pride and Just Win Baby), Vanilla (also from ICC)

Liner:  Milani Liquif'eye eyeliner in Black
Milani Liquid Eyeliner

Mascara:  Maybelline Plush Mascara
Lashes:  Dramatic E-bay lashes

Lips:  I-Candy Couture's Ooh Baby! Lipstick

Jewelry:  I-Candy Couture Tray D. Twisted Woven Hoops

Video Tutorial below <3



Leave a Reply.