You ever have those days when you wake up and it feels so chilly and cool that you just don't want to get out of bed?  Well, that was me this morning.  I had a feeling the sun would be hiding today, it just ached so much in my bones last night and to top it all off... I couldn't sleep all night.  I just assumed it would be awesome cuddle weather today.  

Now - don't get me wrong, rainy days are awesome.  I find that it is that one day that you can feel like you are chilling out even if you are busy accomplishing a ton of tasks.  I processed some orders, cleaned the kitchen and freezer and managed to do a bunch of other things today - all while in the comforts of my own hoodie. lol http://instagram.com/p/bAEbuaB7TH/ The link to my short instagram video.  Wish I could figure out how to embed it.

I also had some down time and played on my phone, as I usually do when I have down time.  It allows me to learn new things without taking out the manual and reading up on it.  I put together another "Idea Note" on my Look Book's I have so far for summer. :)
Picture
So - while the sunshine decided it didn't want to come out and play today - I must say... I accomplished more than my fair share of things on my checklist.  Yay - Go Me!  Since we stayed home today and there was not much going on - I decided I wasn't going to vlog... but look forward to the next one coming up!

Hope you guys had an awesome day!  Looking forward to tomorrow!
xoxo
Honey

Check out my recent videos... 



Leave a Reply.