I figured I would share a few photos with you guys on the 2 eye looks I created tonight.  I rushed through it but thought they were cool enough to share with all of you ;)
This funky look I created was not done on purpose.  I was looking for ideas for different Christmas color inspirations and I wanted to try out some new colors that I created and see which look I liked more.  Yes - it is bright and bold, especially the red side, but having started on it at 8pm - I figured I would just play around ;)  I don't normally take out my makeup when I'm trying to unwind but felt like 
I just wanted to play makeup tonight.

Products used:
(Red eye) HoneyXO's Lady in Red, Chocolate, Puppy Love, Purr and Vanilla
Urban Decay's Perversian 24/7 Pencil liner and lashes/mascara is Benefit's They're Real Mascara
Lips - Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxy gloss in Dare Devil

(Green Eye) HoneyXO's Smash, Eclipse, Vanilla, Remix and a new color that will be rolled out soon.
Liner - UD Perversian Liner
Mascara - Benefit's They're Real




Leave a Reply.