Are you as excited as I am to get your hands on these?  Roses are quite possibly one of my favorite flowers and these blushes are the epitome of "love in a compact".  
I am so bummed that these are limited edition, because I know that they will be a hot seller.  After watching a few videos in the last couple of days where people have swatched them, I know that I need every single color.  Looking here, I know that these colors are universal for all skin tones.  I especially love that they are matte which we all know is my favorite of all favorites type of blush - I love mattes.  

What colors are you planning to get your hands on?  They should be available on milanicosmetics.com next week and are available at select stores like: CVS, Walgreens, Fred Meyer, Meijer and a few others.  Retail for this product will vary from location to location - but I have seen them retailing for about $6.99 - $8.99 at certain locations.  

I am so excited to get these... I will be doing a formal review as well as show and tell when I get my hands on them, so stay tuned!

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.