Yay for Ipsy.  I got my Ipsy bag and I'm super duper excited because it actually came at a reasonable time this month.  I stayed away from as many sneak peaks as I could this month so that I would be surprised.  I had a general idea as to what I was getting, but still wasn't too sure what would be in my bag. 

For the most part, I am super happy with many of the products I received.  All products but one were actually full size products - which was an awesome find this month.  I did a break down of each of the products in the video (embedded below).  You can also watch the Reveal, First Impressions and even Price Break Down on that video.  If you want to watch it directly on YouTube - click here. :)

If you are interested in signing up for Ipsy, definitely check it out.  It's just $10 a month (shipping included) and includes a wide range of cosmetic products from different brands.  You can sign up here.

Cailyn Tinted Lip Balm in Big Apple: $19.00 for full size
Elizabeth Mott It's So Big Volumizing Mascara: $19.99 (full size) - approximately $10.00 for Deluxe Sample
NYX Cosmetics Single Eye Shadow in Charcoal: $4.50 (full size price on NYX.com)
Starlooks Obsidian Eye Kohl: $12.00 (full size price on Starlooks.com)
Freeman Paper Masks: $1.99 (full size per mask) - approximately $6.00 for 3 masks
  • Facial Brightening Paper Mask in Rose
  • Facial Purifying Paper Mask in Star Fruit
  • Hydrating Paper Mask in Blue Agave


You are getting approximately $52.00 worth of products (calculating an estimated price for the Deluxe Sample) and you are paying just $10.00 for the Ipsy Bag subscription each month.  Most months you get at least one product that has a retail value that will cover the cost of the bag itself.  It is definitely worth giving it a try. :)  Click here to check it out: http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-h051425g4xa41npl
Picture
DISCLAIMER: My monthly Ipsy Subscription is paid for with my own money.  I am in no way paid to provide this reveal or discuss the product.  All opinions are my own.  If you click on the referral link to sign up for Ipsy - I may receive a bonus product for referring you to sign up.  I will not receive monetary compensation for your sign up.



Leave a Reply.