Last year I posted this video on a tip that I had learned a few years back.  I can't remember where the heck I learned it from... but I wanted to share it because I think it is not only a useful tip - it's an easy one to do on your own.

All you need is a Dryer Sheet... not a brand new one, but one that has been taken through the Dryer Cycle.  And... from my trial and error since I posted this video, I can tell you that it does not work on stains that have been washed - once washed, this method will not work.  Check out this short video and hopefully this will help you with your white deodorant stains... especially you beauties who are rocking that gorgeous Black Dress. ;) 


DON'T FORGET TO CHECK OUT THE VIDEO TUTORIAL BELOW! ;)

I promise I will pick up on my Simple Tips Saturdays again... I have been slacking on a lot of the videos that I used to do, but I'm slowly getting back into the groove and figuring out how to balance ICC work and my YouTube Channel and blog.  Thank you to all of you that have been requesting them and have been so patient.
9/4/2013 03:22:22 pm

It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.

Reply



Leave a Reply.