Now - if you know anything about me... it's that I have a whole lot of hair. lol I enjoy the expensive things in life like most people and that definitely includes hair care products.  But, let's face it - the cost of life adds up and there comes a point in time when buying the expensive stuff (whether they are your favorites or not) just don't seem important any longer.  As a mother - while I enjoy the finer things in life, I know that my children, their well being and that new pair of shoes they have been needing is more important than an expensive brand of leave-in conditioner.  And... my daddy didn't raise any fool. lol
It is amazing what a bottle of Suave Professionals Conditioner, some tap water and a dollar spray bottle can do for you.  Not only do your pockets save some dough... but you also have a great alternative to any of the expensive stuff.  If you still like your expensive stuff - don't worry... it will still be great... add a little of it in your leave-in conditioner mix and you can stretch that expensive stuff out a little longer than you would normally.  Check out my video below to learn a little and get the full DIY.
xoxo ~Honey



Leave a Reply.