This swap includes a combination of goodies from the Drug Store and from Hautelook.com.  I totally scored when I went my local CVS the other day - found some goodies for under a dollar for some and less than $1.50 for others.  And then, Hautelook had Urban Decay on discount last week - so I jumped on the opportunity to pick up the Book of Shadows IV at a discounted rate.  My lil sister also bought me 2 rings that are super duper cute. ;)Check out my video for the haul in detail and if you want reviews on any of the items I bought for myself - please let me know. ;)
5/1/2012 07:21:51 pm

yeah right!!! super cute :-) i lurv urban decay, lurv ur video.
nice stuffs.
http://rock4less.blogspot.co.uk/

Reply
7/1/2012 05:57:48 pm

Its performance and its appearance are fascinated me, I was deeply attracted to it, it made ??me feel very fashionable. I believe that people who understand it will have the same feelings with me.

Reply
7/25/2012 03:59:48 pm

It is quite common that people are using marijuana is different form and they are unaware of its harmful effect. But this store also contain some unique cosmetics for girls

Reply
8/13/2012 08:02:07 pm

This is one of the highly informatics and attractive blogs that has not only educated also informed me in a very effective manner. There are very few blog like this one I have read.
http://www.fogcityleather.com

Reply
8/26/2012 06:41:08 pm

The principle aim of this blogger is to inform and educate the people regarding products and services and this blog has described everything in the best possible manner. http://dfwupgraderemodeling.com/services/

Reply
9/26/2012 12:25:35 pm

Summer should prepare for in-car "invisible killer AK-47

Reply



Leave a Reply.