Earrings in this photo are by SheRockzU
Earrings in this photo are by SheRockzU

Products Used:

EYES
  • Pink Shadow (inner third) - Pressed Mineral Shadow in Pillow Talk by ICC (no longer available) - substitute with I-Candy Couture's Love Always Loose Mineral Eye Shadow
  • Turquoise Shadow (middle third) - I-Candy Couture's Audrey Loose Mineral Eye Shadow
  • Purple/Burgundy Brown Shadow (Crease color) - Pressed Mineral Shadow in Lace and Chain (no longer available) - substitute with I-Candy Couture's Purr Loose Mineral Eye Shadow
  • Mascara - Lashem Double Trouble Mascara
  • Eye liner - I-Candy Couture's Gel Eye Liner in Black Out (no longer available).  You can use any gel eye liner of choice in black or you can also take ICC's Trax or New Moon (Loose Mineral Eye shadows) and apply wet to your lids as an eyeliner.
LIPS
  • I-Candy Couture's Sweet Tart Bullet Mineral Lipstick (No Longer Available) - Substitute with I-Candy Couture's Mineral Lipstick in the Pot in the color Pink Frosting and top with I-Candy Couture's Hula Girl Lip gloss.
FACE
  • On my cheeks is a light dusting of I-Candy Couture's XOXO Blush

A Video Tutorial is posted below.  Please let me know if you have any questions ;)
10/3/2012 04:06:27 pm

I liked the way you wrote it. You did not divert from the topic even once which I have not seen in many other writers.

Reply



Leave a Reply.