I was super excited to get my Starlooks Starbox for January the other day and if you follow me on Instagram - you would have seen my post I was so eager to put up.  I'm really amazed as the December box was awesome and I really like the January box as well.  Starlooks has definitely stolen my monthly subscription heart. 

The box included 5 Full Sized items, yes - I said it, FULL SIZED.  The box itself was in a different color from last month, a nice soft green color, last month was red.  The box was nicely wrapped and came in perfect condition.  Yay - that is always a great thing when you receive your package in the mail in perfect condition :)

The contents of the box was just awesome and I was really happy with all of the products:

The "Fancy" Diamondline Eye Liner retails for $8.00
"Brown" Eye Liner retails for $8.00
Cuty Peach Blush Compact retails for $12.00
858 Dome Brush (made from 100% pure, cruelty-free pony hair retails for $15.00
Bracelet by Abby Rose Designs retails for $15.00

The Starbox Retail Value of the box is $63.00 - so you definitely got a great deal since your box is just $15.00 a month.  I love that Starbox offers you their products each month and since they are mainly cosmetic based, if you are into makeup - this would definitely be the company you would want to sign up with... because your products will majority be makeup.

Starlook Starbox is free shipping - you just pay the $15.00 a month and you have the opportunity to not only try out Starlooks products but you also have the oportunity to earn a point for every dollar you spend.  Check out www.starlooks.com to subscribe to a monthly Star Box or to view all of their awesome items they have for sale.  What I love about the website is that it also offers a Look Book where you can go to get awesome inspiration to use your products. :)  They also have a Facebook Page which you can find here:  https://www.facebook.com/starlooksmd - so be sure you head over there and like their page. 

Watch my embedded video below to see all the details that was included in this month's box.  I show each product in detail along with swatches of the liners.  You definitely want to check it out.
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.