This week's nails are a bit darker then I would have liked, but I am loving them.  I hauled a few of the Fing'rs Nail Polishes from the new Heart 2 Art line last week and I couldn't wait to play around with them.  

On my main fingers I am using Stop Metalling In My Business #33018 which looks like a metallic blue color, but it is a transitional color shift or chameleon type color (duo chrome) and it ranges from a dark green, almost a hunter metallic green to a purple, dark gunmetal silver and has tiny little shimmers of glitter - just like a metallic nail polish would have.  It is absolutely gorgeous and I wish the camera would have shown all the details of it much more.  

My accent nail has In Mint Condition from the same line.  Absolutely gorgeous gold/teal blend that also color shifts because sometimes it will look teal/turquoise and sometimes it will look all gold with teal glitter.  It is absolutely gorgeous.
I will have a complete and full review on these polishes after I have used them all a bit.  I will also figure out a way to show how it color shifts between colors.  It is gorgeous and for the most part - considering these were only about $1.69 - they work fairly well.  Of course (FIRST IMPRESSION) there is some things I needed to work with or work on when applying - but the colors (these specifically) are phenomenal.  Stay tuned for a review in the coming weeks!
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.