I absolutely love Gemstones and Crystals of all kinds   I have been collecting them and making my own jewelry pieces with them for years and my eldest son even has a pretty large collection of Gemstones, crystals and rocks.  Each one has a strength all it's own and they are just gorgeous eye candy.

I almost fell out of my seat when I seen these Agate Druzy pendants on sale while browsing through Shoplately.com.  It is rare to find such a large piece at such an affordable price tag.  At just $26.00 for such a beautiful piece - I just couldn't resist and had to get it.  Talk about a steal.
All gemstones and crystals have a certain type of strength or power ( as they say ).  Agates attract strength.  Agate is a protection from bad dreams and It also protects from stress and energy drains.  They come in a wide range of colors, some agates can be polished to look like glitter while others have an awesome iridescent hue.  They are just gorgeous.
The particular seller I purchased this from on Shoplately offers a wide range of different stones which I am completely in love with.  Each Druzy is one of a kind and differs in size.  The druzy pendants vary from 1"-2" inches in width and height.
This particular agate piece is very large and definitely a statement piece.  As you can see in the photos - it takes up quite a large amount of chest space but definitely stops traffic.  I especially love this piece for the Fall/Winter months because it looks so awesome with it's fall purple/gold hues.  I am seriously in love with this piece and will be buying more.
Check out Shoplately for all of your Fashion / Style accessories.  From hats and sandals to handbags and jewelry, the options are endless and I know you will find yourself spending hours going through all of the products available.  If you sign up using this link: https://shoplately.com/u/vv5zp15p and use your Facebook login to sign up, you will get a $5.00 shopping credit.  It's a great way to try out that jewelry piece you have been eyeing.  



Leave a Reply.