I found this Style Board in my Instagram Feed yesterday and reposted it.  I'm not sure of where you can get any of the items listed and frankly I'm sure that we can easily find the pieces in this board at any boutique - or at least complete an inspired look. 

As many of you know - I'm a jeans girl... I love denim but I love wearing it even more.  It's one of those important fashion items you need to have in your closet - it's a staple that is required, especially if you are plus-sized girl like I am.  Find the right cut of jeans and you are good to go.  I especially love jeans because it is easily dressed up or down depending on what it is paired with.  This gorgeous pair of skinny jeans (dark wash - which for me is preferable), is paired with a gorgeous sparkly top and off white / cream colored blazer.  If anything says business woman - it's a blazer... so use that as a staple to pop over a casual outfit and you're good to go.  Pair that with a sparkly gold top and you are ready to stop traffic.  And, of course - the minty colored platforms are certainly a great addition that I love.  The color combo is certainly a classy way to dress and in my opinion a great way to kick up your wardrobe this Spring without looking like an Easter Egg threw up on you with all the bright pastels. 

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.