Have you ever had one of those days where everything seems to be all out of sorts?  Well, that has been me... except is has been every single day this week.   Of course, my monthly BFF is here to visit as well, so that really doesn't help the situation much.  But, I know that there are just some off days or in my case, off weeks that are simply unavoidable.   But, while I truly rather not deal with it... I have no choice but to put my big girl panties on and get over it. lol
Picture
I have to admit... I'm truly lucky.  I have a wonderful husband supports and loves me unconditionally and 3 sons that love their mommy.   I guess because Summer has come to an end that the hum drum and "back to business" mentality has kicked in and my brain or my heart is not ready for it.   But, tomorrow is a new day, a new week and hopefully things will just move forward as they always do.

My Dearest Children...  Yes, Your Mommy is Crazy and sometimes seems like she has lost her marbles.  While I would like to say it is temporary - I am afraid that I would be lying.  But always know, no matter how loony toony your Mommy may seem, she loves you unconditionally and with all her heart.  I am working on new ideas of fun things for us to do when you are not in school... so hang tight my loves, there is so much more for us to look forward to. <3 xo
Picture
Dear Safeway Select... Why must you tempt me so?  I am a huge Salted Caramel Gelato addict and when I needed a sweet fix today and you didn't have it in stock, I had to pick up a different flavor.  Will I be cheating on my Salted Caramel with The Cappuccino Chip?  Hmm... I think so - because this thing is BOMB dot COM.

My Darling Husband...  I would be lying if I said I was the easiest person to deal with, but I'm very thankful that I always have you to complain & cry to, but  most importantly, I'm very lucky and thankful that I have your love.  Bare with me please, I know I can be difficult... but in my darkest times, my darkest hours... my darkness...  you are what I see and you are what lights the way for me.  Because Baby all I need, in darkness YOU are all I see!  Thank you for always being there for me. <3 xo 143

Dear Sunday Morning... You have not brought any rain today, no clouds, no chilly weather - just the hot hot sun.  But, I do not hold it against you.  Sometimes things just get so crazy and living life gets hard to do... and I look forward to Sunday mornings... because it means that the week has come to an end and I can start all over again.  

Well, that's it for the week loves.  I am looking forward to a new week and new adventures.  Out with the Old as they say.  Don't forget to add a little glitter & sparkle to your day... because Sparkle is NEVER optional.
xo
Honey
Picture



Leave a Reply.