Picture
Picture
© 2013 HoneygirlsWorld
I had the awesome opportunity to work with a company that offers a great product to perfume lovers like myself.   I wish I knew of this company when I worked in the Corporate World... because it would have definitely come in handy with all the traveling I did... and I love that they offer such a huge variety of scents.

Perfumies is an online shop - offering perfume sticks that are approved for airline travel and are convenient for taking with you on the go.


Each perfume stick from Perfumies cost just $7.00 and they are available in 95 seducing scents from Sweet and Fruity, to Floral and Sexy.  They are perfect for those that love to smell awesome through out the day but don't enjoy carrying around their full sized (or even travel sized) perfume bottles, that are not only cumbersome to take along but they can cause a number of problems from spillage to bottles breaking.
Perfumies Solid Perfumes are All natural based.  They are Paraben-free and do not contain preservatives.  As an animal lover, I truly am a huge supporter of companies like Perfumies, that Never tested on animals.  They take pride in their product,  So you can smell pretty always.

I have been using Perfumies for the last month and have loved each scent that I have used... my favorite being the Birthday Cake - since we all know that I absolutely love Cake & Vanilla scents.
Picture
© Perfumies.com
The delectable scents that I received were:  Birthday Cake, Buttercup, Cheek to Cheek, Forever Young, Champagne Wishes, Vanilla Ice, Kissing Bandit and Dreamsicle.  So far the scents I have had the opportunity to use and absolutely love are - Birthday Cake, Buttercup, Cheek to Cheek, Vanilla Ice and Forever Young.  The other 3 - Kissing Bandit, Dreamsicle and Champagne Wishes were reserved for a mini giveaway (details will be listed below as well as via the YouTube video description box).

I love the fact that most of the scents are very universal - allowing the person who is looking for a special or favorite scent to choose something that they will enjoy wearing.  The scent itself actually lasted about 2 - 3 hours and the scent lingered even longer depending on my body chemistry for that day.  Applying the Perfumies Solid stick is as easy as I demonstrate in the video and even with daily use, I have yet to run low on the actual product amount as of yet.   I also love the fact that I have left it in my big "car" bag several times in hot Hawaii weather and it has not melted or lost it scent, which is a really big deal since you cannot really leave a lipstick in a car and some perfumes can go quite rancid if left in the heat.
Picture
© Perfumies.com
If there was a Con, which I actually don't have one per say... I would suggest that they include the actual base notes of the product on their label for each tube and scent, though - honestly, that would be my gripe with any perfume bottle / label because I always complain about that consistently with my favorite perfumes as well.   

Their website is easy to maneuver and all of the information you could possibly need to make your purchasing decision is listed on the website.  Check out their website for notes on the various scents they have available and check out their awesome Gift Box Sets and Mini Sets that will suit any ones taste and affordability.  

Check out my embedded video below for more details and a demo on the products itself - or click here to watch.  Giveaway details below.
The Perfumies Mini Giveaway Rules:
  1. You MUST be a Subscriber of my YouTube Channel - www.youtube.com/destne146
  2. Visit Perfumies.com and check out the scents they have available.  
  3. Come back to my YouTube video (click on the link here to be taken to the video) and leave me a comment telling me what your favorite scent is from the Perfumies website.


  • The winner will be selected via Classtools.net and will be announced here on my Blog.
  • The Giveaway will run for 2 weeks (starts on March 28, 2013 and ends on April 11th, 2013.
  • There will be 3 winners total and each winner will receive one (1) perfumies solid perfume stick.  You will not be able to choose your scent.

A special thanks goes out to Perfumies.com for sending these awesome goodies for me to try out - I truly do love them and I will continue to be a customer for life <3 Honey

FTC:  Products mentioned and discussed in this post and on the video were sent to me for review and consideration.  I am not affiliated nor was I paid to review the products sent.  My review is 100% honest and unbiased. ~Honey



Image Disclaimer:  Some of the images provided in this post are from Perfumies.com - they own copyrights to all of their images from their site.  One image is ©HoneygirlsWorld.com 2013.



Leave a Reply.