I discuss the product in as much detail as I think I possibly could in the actual video review - but in case I missed anything... I figured I would elaborate a little here in my post.

My Trials on the product: For the last 2 weeks, I have been trying out Viviscal Hair Filler Fibers.  Let me start off by saying that when I first started trying them - I didn't like the product.  Well, maybe not the actual product, but maneuvering the fibers so that they would fill in the right place on my hair line seemed to be a daunting task for me.  I followed the directions completely and tapping the product into my hair line was not working.  I did however get great results if I tried to tap it into another area on my head - an area that was not on the edges / my hair line.  But the hairline seemed to be a pretty tricky part.

I searched the internet for about a week and finally decided I would start looking up reviews for similar hair products.  I came across a video that showed a product that looked similar where the lady was proceeded to nicely shake the product into the hair line and so I tried it.

It Worked!  And that is how I have been using the product since.  It is not something I will use on an every day basis.  While I do have some thinning areas on my hair line - it actually hasn't bothered me before in the past... so I will only use this product if I really feel the need to.  I will definitely be trying this product out on a few family members that I think will benefit from it.

Do I think it is worth its cost?  Yes!  $25.00 ($24.99 to be exact) is a small investment to pay when you can easily shake a bottle over your hair to give the appearance of thicker / more volumized hair.  Considering hair treatments can cost several thousands of dollars and a good quality wig will run you over a hundred bucks, yes - this is surely a great investment.   This is the type of item that you can buy and hold on to for a special occasion or use on a daily basis.

Is it easy to use?  As you have read above, it was not easy for me to use on my hair line with the directions provided.  However, if you try to use it utilizing my demonstration I have done in my video review, you will probably have an easier time if applying to hair line or any other part of your hair for that matter.   It was easy to apply per the directions on the box to my entire head - with exception to my hair line as shown in the video.

Are you looking to pick this up to give your hair a thicker look?  You can find them at http://www.riteaid.com and use code: VIVISCAL to receive $5.00 off your order.

FTC:  This product was sent to me for review and consideration compliments of BeautyStat.com.  As a beautystat blogger, I am provided with items to review from time to time.  I am in no way paid to provide this review and my posts are honest and unbiased.



Leave a Reply.