Everyone knows that beauty trends come and go and the BB cream has taken the world by storm.  Now - with the BB Cream still a constant on everyone's mind - TotalBeauty.com states that there is word among the heavy Beauty hitters that there is another hot skin care trend coming out of Asia, called The CC Cream.   CC Cream stands for Color Correcting Cream, which will be designed to do just that.  

Now - let me be honest, I haven't yet jumped on the BB Cream wagon yet.  While I have thought and researched a little about it - I still haven't quite convinced myself that I am ready or that I really want to invest in another "fad" product.  I've been pretty intrigued by what some people have been saying about BB Creams - but I am not a foundation wearer any longer - not like I used to be, so it just hasn't interested me enough to go out and buy some.  I been working on my skin and so far I'm liking the results from the newly breathable skin care routine I've taken. 

Total Beauty's website states that while the CC cream is still new and not widely discussed yet, Olay has won the metaphorical race and launched the first one in October.  Shortly thereafter, many companies will be jumping at the opportunity and by 2013 you should see a very large roll out of these creams in the coming new year.  

Read more about the CC Cream info that Total Beauty has provided via their investigations here: http://www.totalbeauty.com/content/gallery/cc-cream  and see for yourself what you can look forward to in the coming months.
1/8/2013 04:34:23 pm

I read your post and want to tell you that you have an awesome blogging skill and I must say you should continue to blogging as from your post we will get many wonderful information. thanks for your ultimate work.

Reply



Leave a Reply.