There are few people in this World that can say... that in their Lifetime, they married their soul mate, their best friend, their everything.  I'm lucky that I can say all of those and much more.  From the time I was a little girl - I always knew that love was not just a word, but something that made your heart skip a beat - something that made time stand still... something that made the World stop in it's tracks and just disappear, leaving you and your love... in timelessness. 

Now - we all know that the World doesn't just stop, time doesn't stand still and while your heart may skip a beat... not everyone is destined to find such love.  I've also learned that with each waking moment - time can get the best of you and that it is important to celebrate life, each and every day... not because tomorrow may never come - but because each day in your Forever should be Wonderful.  
Each year on this day I'm thankful that God blessed us with your presence - this glorious day... Your Birthday!  Because my life is worth living... a thousand years and so much more, because you are in it and because you love me like I want to be loved... FOREVER!


Happy Birthday my darling... may all your wishes come true and may you have a blessed and wonderful day today and always.  I LOVE YOU, FOREVER! 
In my heart, down deep in my soul... I know that we have always been destined to find each other, to be together and to love one another.  For a thousand years till an eternity - I'll love you, Forever!
"No one's ever loved anyone 
as much as I love you!"



Leave a Reply.