I haven't had the opportunity to stop and blog about this subject - so since I have a brief moment, I figure I stop on in and share with you.  A few months ago Tracy DiMarco sported some of I-Candy Couture's Jewelry in photos which I shared via Facebook, Twitter and our ICC site.  It was such an awesome privilege to have one of my favorite Reality TV stars wearing my jewelry that I work so hard on.  This past week, I was catching up on the week prior Jerseylicious Show on the net (I can't get Style Network on my Cable anymore) and was watching the Episode: Olivia's Betrayal, when I spotted Tracy using my patent pending twisted woven hoops, made especially for her on the episode.  Needless to say - I let out a huge scream and am so excited and happy and feel so privileged that she loved my jewelry so much that she used it on t.v.  Seriously - I'm still giddy and smiling about it.  How cool is that?
Tracy using the Resin Hello Kitty Bow Ring and Resin Heart Necklace with Candy Sprinkles and colored with I-Candy Couture Pigment in Cupid - made especially for her.
Tracy out with her boyfriend Corey, using her Tray D inspired Twisted Woven Hoops that she wore on the show.
6/12/2012 10:05:26 pm

Thank you for posting the great content on jewelry…I was looking for something like this…I found it quiet interesting, hopefully you will keep posting such blogs….Keep sharing

Reply



Leave a Reply.