I first received my first Twist band in the black in my Birchbox in 2011. I was completely hooked - because as someone with really long hair... I needed something that would stop tugging on my hair and allow me to put it up comfortably.   I was completely hooked after using Twistband just once and I really enjoyed having it.  That lead me to working with Twistband today and providing this review to all of you.
From Hairbands (hair ties), headbands, shoe laces and so much more... Twistband is a unique and awesome product that allows for comfort as well as style.  In my opinion - it's bright colors are perfect for the youth in this generation - allowing them to add their own little style and grace to what ever they decide to rock that day.  I especially love the fact that though they do have bright colors, they also have toned down colors that are perfect for any mother or business woman to wear.

The hair ties come in a wide range of colors and designs as well as awesome sets.  They can be custom made to have your own little custom wording on them and they are comfortable and made to last.  Each hair tie starts at $2.00 depending on the design.  Headbands start at $4.00 and also come in a huge array of colors.  I love that there is so many ways to customize them.

In my video review - I stated that the shoe laces don't need to be tied and I made a mistake... they don't need to be untied... because they are stretchy. :)  The Shoe Laces retail for $5.00 on their website.

They offer such a wide range of products for any one... and definitely are ready to make a statement.  They even have Crayon rings... super cool.  Watch my review video below and enter my giveaway for your chance to win a few fun things from twistband.
FTC: The products discussed were sent to me for review and consideration.  I was not paid or compensated to provide this review and my opinions are 100% honest and unbiased.



Leave a Reply.