I have been trying to keep up with my old series videos that I started some time back and slowly but surely will be making my way through each and continuing to do them. ;)

Upcoming YouTube Videos:
  • Continuation of my Movie Mania Series: I will finish off my "Favorite Chick Flick" Series and then move on to my "All Around Favorite Movies", "Favorite Drama Movies", "Favorite Classics", etc. So stay tuned.
  • My Bully Story - I really want to work on Awareness against Bullying - not just in school or public but online. I will be working on this one and hope to be getting started on it soon.
  • My Makeup Collection - This is one of my most highly requested videos and I have been promising to do it for months - but it will be a long video - so I'm trying to figure out how I can film it in parts. :)
  • My Freelance Makeup Artist Kit
  • Honey's Tips: (1) How to start in the Makeup Business? (2) Tips and Tools to get your name out there as a Freelance Makeup Artist (3) How to build your kit efficiently, in an affordable way - but still providing quality service and quality products.
  • Continuation of my Wet n Wild Color Icon Tutorial Series.
  • Vlogs (I know I have been trying to keep up with these - but I will work harder at getting them out regularly.)
  • Continuation of my Weightloss Vlogs and updates. Basically - it will feature my up and down roller coaster of losing weight, gaining weight and healthy eating.
  • Continuation of my "Honey's Simple Tips Saturdays".  I will be keeping up with these once I can get my list of tips together that I have learned over the years. These were some of my most popular videos.
  • Skincare D.I.Y.'s or Beauty D.I.Y.'s
  • More Makeup Tutorials - please be sure to let me know if you have any requests.
  • Food/Restaurant Reviews
  • Movie/Music Reviews (I'm on the fence about doing this one again - I used to do them before and I haven't been keeping up with the new movies and music that has come out - so if I have some time to do it - I will)
  • Cooking/Recipe Videos - I used to do these A LOT and have been requested time and time again to do them again. If I can find some where in my kitchen to set up my camera again to film while I'm cooking - I will surely start on these again. We all know I love to cook... and eat.
There are many more video ideas I have in the pipeline and many more requests I will be doing, so I will definitely keep everyone updated. Stay tuned.





Leave a Reply.