Everyone knows that I am a sucker for a Chocolate Covered Strawberry and this time was no exception.  I want to thank Shari's Berries for working with me these awesome sweet delights - I have truly enjoyed them.

As I mentioned in the video - Shari's Berries website offers a wide range of Treats... from Cake Pops, Chocolate Covered Oreos and other cookies, Chocolate Dipped Strawberries, Chocolate Roses and so so much more.  My hubby and I spent a little while on the site making a list for what we are going to order and if I know my man... he's already began ordering me a sweet delectable delight from the site. :D

Check out my video review below as I walk you through the awesomeness and then scroll to the bottom of this post to see photos of how the Treats arrived. 
This box was made to stop traffic.  Packed well and beautifully, I was so excited to see the giant strawberry logo on the front when the package arrived.
This is just the "outer shell" and it was definitely made with attention to detail with it's cute little verbiage... "Once opened, contents may disappear immediately!" and it certainly did. :)
Within the outside box was a bunch of insulation which helped to keep my berries fresh and cold.  The berries arrived in tact without melting.  The ice pack they sent was melted but it did its purpose in keeping my berries awesome on its journey.
They came packaged in their Signature box with a beautiful bow on it (which I love).  It's simple but still elegant and definitely a treat you would love to receive. 
Each berry was selected for perfection and the decorations was also no exception.  
I definitely recommend Shari's Berries to ANYONE.  As I mentioned before they have a wide range of sweet treats to melt any heart.  They use the finest chocolates (which you can definitely taste when biting into this delectable delight).  Order yours today to get it to your Sweet heart by Valentine's Day.



Leave a Reply.