Picture
I originally began this post as my Wacky Wednesday Post... but made some changes. lol  So - yesterday (Wednesday) I posted a photo of my green drink of the day.  Now - if you have been following me a while, you will know that while I normally eat reasonable well and healthy - I'm still trying to lose some weight.   Honestly, my biggest problem is that I am so busy - I often times don't find time to eat... it has never been eating unhealthy or over eating.  So I have decided to incorporate 1-2 of these drinks in my daily routine.  I'm still getting used to them, though it is not the taste that is the problem, they taste great... it's about finding the time to actually get it done.

For yesterday's drink I used: Spinach, Banana, Body by Vi Protein Shake, Water and Coconut Oil
Click on the video embedded below to see how and what I did (I briefly show you) and make your own.  You can also click here to watch the video.  
Picture


Today's green drink varied in what I included so as you can see - the color is a little different. 

It included:  Spinach, Kale, Spring Greens, Strawberries, Blueberries, Almonds, Water and Coconut Oil.  

I used my Ninja once again to blend and chop it up to make it into a juice.  I had some of the texture of the Almonds, but for the most part - it was not odd to me and it went down like I was drinking a lightly pulp filled juice... not thick like a smoothie.
10/17/2013 10:18:15 pm

I worn my Ninja previously afresh to mingle plus dice it up to construct it against a fuel. I had quantity of the fabric of the Almonds, however for the most constituent - it was negative freakish to me further it went dispirited comparable I was drinking a lightly crush full fluid... hardly impenetrable parallel a smoothie.

Reply



Leave a Reply.