Any day in my house is usually pretty busy and heckteck.  If you didn't know already - I am a mommy of 3 boys, 2 of which are twin toddlers and one about to be 9 years old in January.  They all keep me pretty busy and add a home business, or two to the mix and you got your hands full.  

Wednesdays however are always pretty busy.  While my husband has the day off - my eldest finishes with school at 1:15pm so it's this very reason that things always seem to be so crazy since we are all rushing around and trying to accomplish our Wednesday Schedule goals.  But - as Wacky as my household can sometimes be... we all seem to accomplish it in the end.

I managed to film a tutorial for my Homemade Shrimp Scampi with Linguini and White Wine sauce... I added some lobster, sun dried tomatoes and capers in it as well to add a little color and some extra delish.  I hope to be working on that this week, once I finish working on all of ICC's sales - while that seems to be an endless task in it's own.  I love that I spent time with the hubs today - those days seem to be getting less and less... because our schedules keep us so busy.
For dinner tonight - my husband cooked some comfort food.  We had Arros Con Pollo and Portuguese Sausage.  Delish.  The Arros Con Pollo has chicken and olives, simple but yet it makes all the difference when it's comfort food.

I'm also getting geared up to remember to keep my camera on me at all times.  This will truly allow me to vlog - which is something I love to do.  If you follow me and read my posts here - you know I love to blog about my life... this is a Lifestyle / Beauty blog and I make sure to incorporate all aspects of my life.

I have also been asked time and time again to continue with my series where I talk about what color eye shadows are best for certain color eyes.  I know I slacked about it... but I'm truly excited to get started on it again.  Stay tuned for those and be sure to check them out if you haven't already.  Here's one of my most popular tips of with regard to brown eyes: http://www.honeygirlsworld.com/1/post/2012/05/honeys-makeup-tips-applying-eye-shadow-on-brown-eyes.html 

Any way - I hope everyone had a wonderful Wednesday and accomplished as much as I did today.  I'm looking forward to tomorrow.



Leave a Reply.