It's been a little over a week since I last blogged about this subject and maybe a month since my last video.  Things have been super busy on my end and it has been near to impossible to remember to weight my self.  Needless to say - I'm at 252.6 lbs.  I did gain a pound or two since my last weigh in.  While I cannot in any way justify my actions for gaining my weight - I can say that the last 2 weeks have been near to impossible to find time to eat a sensible meal or eat anything for that matter.  I've been running around with errands and mommy responsibilities that I have been trying hard to grab food on the go - but it has been near to impossible.  I know that because of my lack of eating - I have been slacking and therefore gaining a few pounds.

While I did gain a little weight - I'm not completely discouraged.  I have just started my not so friendly monthly friend which will and has definitely added to water retention - but I think once I get over this hump, I will be okay.  My eldest starts summer vacay in about 4 days - so that will really give me some time to plan things out accordingly and ensure that I get sensible meals in my tummy.

Also - I was sent a weeks worth of Body by Vi to try out and do a review.  While I probably will not notice any significant weight loss or changes for the week, I will still be able to gauge how it will work and can then determine if I should consider it as a part of my diet and exercise program.  I've been asked several times by Family and Friends who have experienced awesome results from this program to try it out but didn't really want to spend the money.  We'll see how this works.

In the meantime, I'll be back in a week to update on the progress - I'm starting the shakes tomorrow :)



Leave a Reply.