I am a Handbag and Shoe Addict... yes, even more than Makeup! lol I truly have a passion for collecting handbags and this one is no exception.  To show off my new handbag, I decided I would do a "What's in my purse" video.  This purse is super cute, but what I like about it even more is that it is stylish but allows me to still carry all my essential mommy items for the kids... like snacks and band-aids. 

Check out what I have in my Designer Mommy handbag and watch till the end to see where I got this bag and the details of it all.    While this bag may be temporarily sold out on Shoplately - it always gets brought back in and is perfect for any style or handbag lover like me.  

Sign up for Shoplately via this link: https://shoplately.com/u/vv5zp15p and get a $5.00 credit if you use Facebook to login.

Picture
Picture
The handbag I currently have can be worn 2 ways, with the double handle shoulder straps or a single long shoulder strap.  It has beautiful gold detailing and a gorgeous black leather feel.  I LOVE IT!
Picture



Leave a Reply.