My allergies have had their way with me today... making me feel absolutely miserable.  If my hubby were home from work, I would have cuddled with him and probably would have fell asleep in hopes that tomorrow would be allergy free... but he is working.  So instead of being sad and grumpy while trying to kick the allergies... and to keep my Benadryl from putting me to sleep - I pulled out my makeup and started to play with a look I had in my mind.  All the shadows used on my eyes are from I-Candy Couture.  I did not film a tutorial on this look - but have been asked to do so... so as soon as time permits, I'm on it!
Hope you enjoy the look - more photos in the post as well as the products used.
xoxo
Honey
~Products Used~
On my eyes... I am using the following products:

Primer:  ELF Primer
Base:  NYX White Shadow Base
Eye shadows: 
Mineral Eye Shadows from I-Candy Couture in the following colors:  
Only in My Dreams, Hawaiian Hunny, New Moon, Roselani and Peaches & Creme
Eye liner:  ELF Liquid Liner (top liner), Urban Decay 24/7 Liner in Zero (Pencil liner for waterline/tightline)
Mascara:  Loreal Voluminous False Lashes and Maybelline Plush Lash
Brows: Milani Brow Fix Pen

On my lips... I am using the following products:

Base Lipstick:  Circe by NYX
Lip gloss:  Hula Girl Lip gloss by I-Candy Couture
Earrings can be purchased at: www.i-candycouture.com



Leave a Reply.