I know, I know... most of you have already seen this photo - especially if you follow me on Instagram.  But I have been completely slacking in Dinner Diary Videos and I love sharing my dinner treats with all of you.  My Achiote chicken is a special recipe, I share it with NO ONE... so I'm sorry that I will not be sharing a recipe with you today - however, even if this may be a little naughty - especially because of the rice, it is still a little on the balanced side and I always make sure to have some sort of green vegetable to eat along with our protein and rice.  Living in Hawaii - it's kind of difficult to give up rice altogether, so we try to limit it to the number of days we eat it each week.  
Hope you guys enjoyed my dinner post.  Have a wonderful rest of your week!
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.