Picture

12 Years ago today (April 6, 2001) I married the love of my life...  my soul mate, my best friend and my biggest supporter.  There are so many things that he is to me... but most importantly - he is mine!

I can't believe how fast the time had gone by.  It seems like just yesterday I walked down the aisle and married this wonderful man... but here we are 12 years later, with a wonderful family and our hearts full with love.  

I'm very very lucky - for I've been told that True Love comes but once in a lifetime and in some cases, not at all and I have found the most wonderful man ever.   It's because of him and his support and never ending love that I am who I am today. <3

Through thick and thin, each moment is a triumph because we are together.  When you have found the love of your life - you know this because your life would stop and you wouldn't be able to go on living without the other.  Love is a wonderful thing, even more so when you are truly happy & content.
Picture
To My Darling... 
You are so much more to me than just a husband, You are my Everything!  
You make my World spin and make my heart skip a beat.  
I am NOTHING without you.  
This very moment, and every one before and after are cherished memories
and I'm so thankful that I've been able to spend them with you!
You are my dreams come true - my soul mate and my best friend 
and you make me so happy.  
No one has ever loved anyone as much as I love you! 
I look forward to the rest of our forever and eternity together!
xoxo
Always & Forever!
Honey



Our Song
All My Life - K-Ci & Jojo

"All My Life... I prayed for someone like you!"




Leave a Reply.