Picture
By popular demand, eos is bringing back the Lip Balm Smooth Sphere in Pomegranate Raspberry.

I haven't had the opportunity to try this particular flavor out and since I don't have a Target here (which is the only place it will be available for now) I'm lucky that EOS will be sending me a sample to try soon.  

This awesome sphere is USDA-Certified Organic and is 100% natural (Awesome, right!).  You definitely want to get your hands on this flavor if you missed out on it when it was released previously.  At $2.99 - it definitely is a steal for the amount of product you get in each Lip Balm Sphere.

Like I mentioned previously, this will be available at Target Stores. :)



Florence Doner
3/4/2013 12:44:12 pm

Buddha Balms Lychee Pomegranite is SO much better. Buy it on their website.

Reply



Leave a Reply.