I am absolutely in love with this nail lacquer and I'm so glad that I decided to get it.  It is from an awesome Indie Nail Polish company called Polish Addict.  This awesome nail polish is one of two that I picked up a couple of weeks ago.    It retails on the site for $9.00 and I absolutely love it!

I painted my nails last night, but had to wait till lighting was ideal to take my photos.  I love the formulation... it has that almost "jelly" texture that I like and when used in combination with my Sinful colors Over the Top, top coat and Sally Hansen Dry Kwik, it dried fairly quickly and I walked away without any dents.

There is one notation I would like to make.  I'm not sure if it is because of the formulation - but the smell of the polish lingered through the night and still happens to be very strong today.  I have washed my hands numerous times and have also washed dishes several times as well... so I think it might just be the lacquer products used.  Regardless... I haven't had any chipping yet - which other indie company polishes have done on me in the past.  I am really loving this polish - it will be a favorite of mine for years to come.
A formal review will be done on my YouTube channel and blog in the future.  Stay tuned!
xoxo
Honey
Jennifer Dawn
7/15/2013 11:12:26 am

What a fun polish!

Reply



Leave a Reply.