I have a Shoe Obsession, weakness, addiction... you name it... I have it!  I absolutely love blush and lavender colored heels.  These are no exception and absolutely gorgeous for Spring or all year round for that matter. 

Meet Rosalind, a new addition to JustFab.com - a site where I frequent often to get satisfy my shoe cravings.   Just Fab offers this gorgeous heel in 2 colors, blush and lavender (which is pictured to the left).

Blush colored footwear is definitely something that can be used year round.  It's a timeless color and can be paired with a plethora of ensembles.  JustFab.com uses Jennifer Lopez as their Celebrity Inspiration for the Blush heels.
I am looking forward to the Spring months... I love pulling out my light colored footwear to pair with all of my favorite pieces in my wardrobe. :) Happy Shoe Hotness!



Leave a Reply.