So my sons and I were out and about and on a little journey today... playing in the grass and looking at wild flowers.  It was a fun afternoon.  Because my littles are so active... wearing heels or dressing up really wasn't ideal.  Besides, let's face it... while I love being girlie, I'm as tomboy as tomboy gets and there is no changing that.    Not to mention, it was a very warm day here in Hawai'i Nei... so comfort and cool was the way to go.
My big boy Ka'eo took my photos for me... and we only had my camera phone, so that is what we used today - thank goodness for good quality. lol  So since I always state what I'm wearing... here it goes:

Top - Black ribbed tank / wife beater from Old Navy
Shorts - Bermuda Length Camouflage Shorts from Torrid
Flip flops - Roxy black Flip flops
Jewelry - just using my Invicta Divers Watch, Wedding Rings, Diamond Solitare (right hand), my 3 diamond necklace and sterling silver diamond earrings.
As you can see - the boys are super casual today too.  All of them using just basic tees with shorts and their rubber boots.  My eldest loves collared shirts, so he is sporting his brown shirt with denim shorts and his rubber flip flops. 

It was a wonderful day - stay tuned for my Vlog post. ;)

xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.