As you all know... I am a huge supporter of Candy Color Lenses - I have been reviewing for them for about 2 years now and I also purchase from them regularly.

This month I had the opportunity to work with CCL once again.  They sent me two lenses from their Dragon Lens Line in Gold and Hazel.  Each pair in that collection is sold for $19.99 - which is a steal considering that they can retail for $39.99 at other online stores.  
The lenses I am wearing in this photo are the Hazel Dragon Lenses.  They are actually pretty comfortable considering the diameter of the lens.  I did not have any difficulty seeing through them and my vision was not impaired in any way.  I used this pair for several hours without any problems.
Now don't laugh at this photo. lol I'll have a better one posted soon and will add or replace it.  In this photo I am using the Gold Dragon Lenses.  This lens is my favorite of the 2.  I love the gold detail and how it sparkles and looks like a gold glittery nail polish.  It is very comfortable to wear - I just think this lens makes my eyes look very doll like, which the other does not do.
To purchase from Candy Color Lenses - visit their website: http://www.candycolorlenses.com and check out their wide selection of contacts.  They are a US Based Contacts distributor and offer affordable prices for their products.

Check out my video which is posted below for more details and if you want to enter this awesome giveaway sponsored by CCL - scroll to the bottom and check out the Giveaway below.
FTC Disclaimer:  I was sent these products from Candycolorlenses.com for review and consideration.  I have worked with CCL on many occasions and are sometimes gifted or compensated for referrals and/or reviews.  I am however, 100% honest in each review and my posts are unbiased and truthful.  CCL is also sponsoring this giveaway.
Josephine Lee
3/2/2013 09:29:34 pm

Excited about this giveaway I hope I win. Never had contacts before looking for a new fresh look in 2013. The pair I am most excited to try is Amber Light Color Contact Lenses. Good Luck everyone, Thanks Honey and CCL for this exciting giveaway.

Reply
cosmeticlover
3/8/2013 07:19:44 pm

Hello, there is a permanent giveaway on Solution-lens.com also, I put your link there, thank you:

http://www.solution-lens.com/circle-lens-giveaway-solution-lens-com-get-free-color-lenses-our-permanent-giveaway.html

Reply
6/12/2013 09:26:29 pm

Those contacts look positively lovely on you. I would love to try the Hazel Dragon Color Contact Lenses! They're such a gorgeous color .

Reply
7/23/2013 01:20:19 pm

You don't want to get flakes or clumps of makeup stuck to your contact lenses! So beware...
<a href="http://www.contactlensescentral.com/freshlook-contact-lenses-s/1821.htm">Cheap Freshlook Contacts</a>

Reply
Andrea
8/30/2013 09:43:14 pm

I have found them to be a scam. I ordered lenses from them over 3 weeks ago and still have not received them. Their phone number is "unable to be reached" and their website is "down for maintenance". Can you shed some light on this. I just want my contacts and not to be taken advantage of. Thank you

Reply
Honey K
9/1/2013 09:30:29 am

I'm sorry you feel that way. I have ordered from them for 4 years and have not had a problem. I know their site is on maintenance... I do not know any other way to contact them except for Facebook - they do have an FB Page. http://www.facebook.com/candycolorlenses. I hope that helps. Sorry - I am just a customer and someone who has reviewed for them, I do not work for the company so I do not know anything else besides what I have provided. Hope that helps.

Reply



Leave a Reply.