I have had the opportunity to work with many awesome Photography related companies in the past and this awesome company is no exception.  Shutter Huggers is Patent Pending and was developed by a Mom... because we all know that as mothers - we are also photographers over night. :D

The concept of this awesome tool is simple actually - it was developed to grab the attention of a child while leaving the parent or photographer their dignity instead of dancing around like a looney (which I happen to do quite often. lol All funniness aside, it really helps to free up your hands and makes your job so much easier to capture those awesome moments on camera.


Check out my Video Review (embedded below) and scroll down to see the prices and where you can get this awesome product.
Shutter Hugger Mommy 
for smaller cameras
Monkey Shutter Hugger 
for DSLR or SLR cameras.
This awesome creation is just $19.99 for the full sized Shutter Huggers and $15.99 for the Shutter Hugger Mommy which is the for smaller cameras like point and shoots.

As a photographer I found it very useful in my portraits.  It's an ingenious idea and is not only clever and functional - but it is also very affordable which makes it easy on any pocket book.  I love the fact that it was made to fit most lens sizes - which for me, is a big deal.  I also love the cuteness and of course, as a mother - that really plays a big part in photographing children.

Shutter Huggers were featured on Bethenny and are definitely worth all the hype.  You can collect so many different designs and as a photographer who spends a ton on equipment and my kit - this is definitely a must have if you are shooting little ones.  My children absolutely love it and it has been a great asset to my gear.

Thank you Shutter Huggers for sending me this awesome product to review.  To pick up your awesome SH in your choice of animal and friend - visit: www.shutterhuggers.com and add a new buddy to your gear.

xoxo
Honey
I'm Super Duper Excited for these upcoming goodies... Shutter Hugger Minis.  Check out the Website and Follow Shutter Huggers on Facebook and Twitter to be the first to know when they arrive.  This will be perfect for those of us that live with our Video Camera and phones attached to our hips. :)
Disclaimer:  This item was sent to me for review and consideration.  I was not paid or compensated in anyway to provide this review and all opinions are my own and 100% honest.  The images in this post that are not taken by me are used from Shutter Huggers website for informational purposes only.  I hold no copyright and give all credit to Shutter Huggers and the rightful photographer.  
No Copyright Infringement is intended.



Leave a Reply.