Hi Loves... I hope you are all having a fabulous start to your week.  My Monday's are always crazy but productive which makes the psychotic of it all kind of disappear.
Yesterday my sissy Harmony and I had a girls' day at the Spa.  Needless to say, it was a great time for us to not only catch up but unwind and just enjoy our sisterly time together.  Unfortunately, we were missing one of our sisters but we had lots of fun nonetheless.

While there, I posed for a few shots and my sissy was my photographer.  
I think she captured the look I was going for quite well.  What do you think? :)
While I would love to experience snow and cold air this time of year others, here in Hawaii... we never have a weather change to reflect the season.  It can be a bit of a bummer sometimes, but walking through these gardens at the Grand Wailea Resort by Waldorf Astoria yesterday and seeing all the flora and fauna reminded me that I am lucky to live in Hawaii where floras grow year round.
I thought this look would be edgy and kind of tomboy-ish like I am... but have a classy and chic look with a feminine flare.  Let's face it, as girly as I am, I really still have all my tomboy roots and they do like to 
make an entrance sometimes. lol  Plaid is a huge trend this Fall and Winter Season and while it's easy to find them in stores, especially in the men's section - it can be hard to find it in plus size that is tailored well to fit all of my curves.  I'm glad that I was able to find this black & white plaid button up... I love it.  Thanks so my sister for the gift.
~ Outfit ~
Top - Old Navy
Pants - Jeans Warehouse, Z Cavaricci
Boots - Ross
Turban - Shoplately
Handbag - 10DollarMall

~ Makeup ~
Eye liner - Jordana BOLD Felt Tip Liner
Mascara - Jordana Best Volume Mascara
Lipstick - Milani Black Cherry layered with Milani Sangria and Cocoa Lip liner
Check out Shoplately for all of your Fashion needs.  
Sign up using your Facebook account and get a $5.00 shopping credit.



Leave a Reply.