I got my order from Zoya a few days ago... so the day I received it, I had to use it.  I pulled out a few of my favorite pastels and got to painting my nails. :D  The goal for this look was to do a kind of Easter Inspired nail look.  I didn't really feel yellows that day, so I thought the soft nude look of Godiva from Zoya would be a great accent nail, especially since it is textured.  

From my thumb to my pinky:  Zoya's Julie (thumb), A combination of Wet n Wild's Candy-licious & Avon's Cotton Candy (pointer finger), Sally Hansen's Mint Sorbet (middle finger), Zoya's Pixie Dust Godiva (ring finger) and Revlon's Lily (pinky).  

Top Coat: Sally Hansen Super Shine Top Coat with Sally Hansen Dry Kwik.

So far... I am loving the colors I got from Zoya, I will touch base on that a little more in the future... but the Textured Pixie Dust polishes are super duper awesome.  I know this picture is not the best... I took it with my cell phone - but I figured I would share my Nails for the Week anyway.

Have a Sparkling & Glitterful Week!
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.