If you have been following me a while... you know that EOS Lip Balm Spheres are my absolute favs.  I have a collection of them all over the house and grab for them when ever my lips need a little TLC and quenching.  My favorite of all of them is the Passion Fruit flavored lip balm.  Passion Fruit in Hawaii is also known as Liliko'i and it really is my favorite lip balm flavor... not to mention that it is also a beautiful purple which is my favorite color. 
Picture
EOS (Evolutionofsmooth.com) is releasing a new Limited Edition collection just in time for spring.  It will include my favorite Lip Sphere in Passion Fruit as well as Strawberry Sorbet.  This collection will be available at Target, Ulta and Drugstore.com for $5.98

Get 12% up to Cash Back on Ebates when you purchase from Drugstore.com through your Ebates account.  I'm looking forward to getting my hands on this Limited Edition so I can stock up on my Passion Fruit fav. :)




Leave a Reply.