If you have been following me for the last few years - you know that EOS Lip Balm Spheres are Holy Grail for me.  My favorite being the Passion Fruit (or as we call it in Hawai'i - Liliko'i).   I almost fell out of my seat when I received the email from EOS this morning on the new Limited Edition Basket of Fruit Collection.  

This beautiful collection includes...
"Four delightful, all-natural lip balms packed with shea butter, jojoba oil and vitamin E for super-soft lips."
Now available at Target, this collection includes the flavors:  Summer Fruit, Pomegranate Raspberry, Strawberry Sorbet and Limited Edition Fresh Watermelon.  Let me just say - I will be on the hunt for this awesome collection.  Unfortunately - I do not have a target near me... so I am in hopes of finding it elsewhere.

I have checked and it is not available online - but you can expect to pay about $10.99 for the collection.  Keep your eye out for it!



Leave a Reply.