It is only 2 days into the week and already I am feeling like I ran a marathon.  Because I feel so drained, it tends to be weeks like these that really put my mind in perspective.  While sitting at my desk working on my last review I realized that I need to really kick my confidence in high gear and that I need to truly LOVE MYSELF!  You know, we can say it over and over again and preach it to others like we are making money off of the quote, but truly - Do we Love Ourselves enough to feel confident in our own skin?
I can say it time and time again... that I am comfortable with who I am and comfortable with how I look and I feel great inside, but while it is all true... I do still have some self doubt.  It's natural in anyone and I know that so long as I truly do love who I am and if I'm not happy I take the steps to improve... I really am Soaring!

So - to all my lovelies out there... Thin and Skinny, Medium Build and even my Plus Size lovers... you are all beautiful each in your own way.  If you haven't yet... First Love Yourself and I promise, the rest of your happiness will just fall right into place.

Wishing you all an awesome and wonderful Wednesday!
Because Sparkle is Never Optional!
xoxo
Honey
Disclaimer:  I do not claim copyright on any images provided in this post.  They are used for informational purposes only and were found in Google images.



Leave a Reply.