Everyone loves Freebies... especially when they include more than just a swatch sample.  There are so many out there that I decided it would be pretty cool that I share them with all of you. Each week (if I have samples or freebies that came in the mail) that I would share with my YouTubers and Bloggers about the fun stuff I got.  This last week - OMG, some awesome things came in the mail.  If you have a Facebook Profile, you may qualify for free Facebook Timeline Cards from Moo.com.  That is super awesome - because I have been a Moo customer for years with my Photography website and love their quality. I was able to take my cover photo and get 50 Free Cards.
Also - I was lucky to get my 2nd Target Summer Beauty Bag. It was filled with some cool things and a cute little damask print makeup bag. Fun fun fun stuff.  Check out the video below to see what else came in the mail.
xoxo
Honey



Leave a Reply.