The I-Candy Beauties and Hunnies got together and decided to do a collaboration look.  We decided to go with a Neutral Eye look with a pop of color.  The girls all put their little twist on their looks.  Here is my interpretation of it.  My signature look is pretty much a neutral eye look with a pop of teal or purple.  Those that know me know I like to rock this if I can't think of what kind of makeup to use for the day but want to bump up a look. 
Products Used:
I-Candy Couture's Chocolate Kisses Quad, I-Candy Fix Eye Primer,
Lollipop Lipstick, Purr & Floating Lights Mineral Eye shadows.  Also used - Milani's Liquif'eye Pencil Liner in Aqua,
Brow Tint Pen for my brows and Liquid Eyeliner Pen in Blackest Black.
Earrings are from I-Candy Couture, Tracy DiMarco Inspired Twisted Woven Hoops.

Video Tutorial (Get Ready with Me Video) is below. :)
xoxo,
Honey


FTC: Most of the Milani Products were sent to me for a review which was provided in 100% honesty. The rest of the products used were purchased with my own money.



Leave a Reply.